Board Members

The members of the Board of Directors are all volunteers. They each serve a 3-year term, bringing to the Board their time, energy and talents. Board members select the scholarship recipients each year and give their time and skills when the Foundation hosts the soccer tournament in the fall. If interested in serving on the Board of Directors, contact Gary or Barbara Christian at 859-283-1926.

Casey Seibert - President/Board of Directors 

Andy Syzbisty - Vice President/Board of Directors 

Mike Puckett - Treasurer/Board of Directors 

Mike McDonald - Secretary

David Green - Board of Directors 

Dusty Jones - Board of Directors 

Jeremy Wolfe - Board of Directors

Jarrod Willoughby - Board of Directors

Joe Hacker - Board of Directors